Toni Brown´s profile

Reviews (1)



I was originally a very loyal customer to missguided. I bought hundreds of clothes from them, delivery was late sometimes but refund for delivery would be given. So I let it slip.
The last time I ordered I asked for Saturday delivery and checked with an advisor I would receive it Friday and they confirmed! However on Saturday I did not get the parcel so checked again and they apologized for the delay and said I would get it Monday with a partial refund. Monday came and still no parcel. Since then I have yet again had to speak to an advisor and they now say it will arrive next Saturday. I now no longer need the product so will be returning it. I checked I would get a refund in the delivery still however they are now denying saying its being delivered on a Saturday as previously requested??? All help has been useless, been faced with three incorrect information and still haven't got anywhere. Won't be buying from them again.

13 February 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Toni,

Please accept my apologies on this delivery matter and I am extremely sorry to hear that you have not received your refund as of yet.

Can you kindly email me at if you wish for me to investigate this further.

Best wishes
Sana xx

Toni Brown´s profile

profile image of Toni Brown
Toni Brown
Merstham, United Kingdom