Jeff´s profile

Reviews (1)


Impressive quality and after sales service

I requested 2 day delivery, but due to an extension cable out of stock, this could not be met, however the sales team offered to make up the required length with a 12 volt cable and adaptor, which worked perfectly and they also refunded the postage.
Also I had an interference problem with a neighbouring Wi-Fi, but the Technical team told me how to fix this problem.
Overall excellent service and attention, combined with a good product, looking forward to the nesting birds.

15 March 2013

Reply from SpyCameraCCTV

Hi Jeff,

Thank you leaving us a review, and it's good to hear that our sales team resolved the issue promptly and efficiently for you.

Hopefully you have some birds nesting by now and you have some great footage of them!

Kayla Maratty
Spy Camera CCTV
t 0845 456 0203 • int +44 (0)117 325 2470 • ext 348
skype: spycameracctv • visit our blog for news and updates

Jeff´s profile

profile image of Jeff
United States