Holly´s profile

Reviews (1)

Urban Industry

Absolutely Awful

I ordered a vest which was faulty so I sent it back to you and asked for an exchange. I waited and waited to find that I had been refunded because there was no stock left and I hadn't even been notified!! This was a gift that I had planned and bought early to make sure it was here and I now have NOTHING. Oh I do have something... £2 LESS than i started with as i got charged by you to send your faulty vest back to you. GREAT!!!!!!!!

15 February 2013

Reply from Urban Industry

Sorry you feel this way about the service. I have checked back and i can see that after you sent the top back because of a missing inside neck label we have emailed you to tell you that we could not make an exchange on the same top in the same size because it was out of stock. We used the email that is on your account, you say you weren't notified but you do say that you knew it was out of stock? I guess one of our emails did come through to you? As for the £2.99 return service (which is totally optional to use) we run, i can see that we haven't charged you for this either. Again apologies if you feel our service didn't meet your expectations on this occasion.

Holly´s profile

profile image of Holly
United Kingdom