Carla Brown´s profile

Reviews (1)


Terrible experiences with wowcher

I have used Wowcher twice. Both times the deals were misleading, listing things that weren't included in the price, and both experiences were disappointing. Recently I contacted Wowcher three times about a problem, this was over the course of a month and they never replied. I have nothing good to say about Wowcher, don't use them.

13 February 2013

Reply from

Good Afternoon Carla,

We are very sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the deals you have purchased.

We are unable to trace any emails from you I am afraid so can you please email us at with TRUST in the subject.

Kind Regards


Carla Brown´s profile

profile image of Carla Brown
Carla Brown
United Kingdom