Robert Sinclair´s profile

Reviews (1)

Dawsons Music

Good delivery, bad product, non-existent customer service.

I left this review until I had got in touch with Dawsons about the Bass strings that I bought from them. But they've ignored me. They get two stars because the ordering and delivery process was quite smooth. Unfortunately the strings I bought were of poor quality. Always remember you're judged by the products you sell. I emailed their customer service but haven't had an answer in a week. So they get the two stars for efficiently getting shoddy stuff to me and then ignoring my email.

13 February 2013

Reply from Dawsons Music

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review and apologies that there was a problem with the guitar strings. A member of our team will be in touch to organise a replacement set or refund.
I am also sorry to hear that you have experienced a delay in reply to emails. This is very unusual so I will look into how this has happened.

Once again, please accept our apologies.

Kindest Regards,

Paul O’Toole
Dawsons Customer Relations Manager
Kindest Regards,

Robert Sinclair´s profile

profile image of Robert Sinclair
Robert Sinclair
United Kingdom