Beabie´s profile

Reviews (1)



There seem to be some excellent offers and I think I've purchased some good deals, although 've yet to find out how the actual experiences are. However, some of the deals I've been interested in seem to be a bit vague or in some cases bad deals, such as 'offers' for products which can be found (exactly same product and brand) on Amazon for significantly less.
Other offers I've been interested in, after research, are clearly offered by problematic companies who should not be featured on Wowcher at all.
I've decided to stick to buying eating out experiences as I don't think they can go terribly wrong, but I've had to refund two deals I've bought for other experiences and that's been a lesson to me.

14 February 2013

Reply from

Good Afternoon Beabie,

We are sorry to hear that you have been let down by some of the deals you have purchased from us we do aim to ensure that all of our deals run as smoothly as possible.

Thank you for your feedback it is extremely valuable to us. We will make sure this is considered for any future deals we run.

Kind Regards


Beabie´s profile

profile image of Beabie
United States