Mr Arthur Jenkins´ profile

Reviews (2)

FHR Airport Services

Disappointed this time

Disappointed that the email inviting us to use FHR said 18% discount on Flash Sale. However discount given was only 10% so prices matched the airport site.
Have used FHR many times before and been pleased

07 January 2014

Reply from FHR Airport Services Ltd

Dear Mr Jenkins, thank you for taking the time to respond and I am sorry that you have been disappointed on this occasion.

The sale we have is UP to 18% as we have a number of excellent car parks where this is the discount available, however not all car parks participate in this. Our email terms do say "Discount applies to participating hotels and car parks only and may vary for different hotels/car parks".

I apologise if this is not made clear and will mention it to our marketing team.

Mail Order Trees

First class telephone advice and delivery service.

I found the telephone advice service most helpful. I then placed the order based on the advice and within 36 hours the tree arrived! The tree was well packaged and healthy and I look forward to seeing it flourish in the Spring.

Mr Arthur Jenkins´ profile

profile image of Mr Arthur Jenkins
Mr Arthur Jenkins
United Kingdom