TOM SCHMIDT *´s profile

Reviews (1)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Very poor information on cost of returns.

Shame that it is not more clear to people that there is a £10 cost pr. Box on returns. I did not notice and if i had, then i would not have ordered.

14 February 2013

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Dear Tom,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We understand that returns is always a big issue when it comes to ordering online, as sometimes it can be difficult to get a feel for your potential product through a computer screen.

Our returns policy can be found under the ‘Returns’ section on each individual product on the ‘Easy Returns’ page, which sets out the policy we implement in the instance where a customer wishes to return their products.

As you can see, we do charge £10 per box for the return of non-faulty goods. This is a subsidised cost, taken on by us as a company. We do apologise that this was not clear to you on this occasion, and we shall take this feedback on board and pass it on to those who control the website.

If you are unsure about a purchase with us, we have a showroom in central Birmingham which is open to customers 10-6 on weekdays, 10-5 on Saturdays and 10-4 on Sundays.

I apologise that you have not been satisfied with your experience with us on this occasion, if you have any further questions then please do not hesitate to contact us – we are always happy to help.

Kind regards
Atlantic Shopping team

TOM SCHMIDT *´s profile

profile image of TOM SCHMIDT *
United Kingdom