Caroline´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Shower Doctor Ltd

Good service, disappointed with additional delivery charge

Disappointed our shower tray, although over the free delivery price required an additional £15 to deliver. Otherwise really good service.

19 February 2013

Reply from The Shower Doctor Ltd

Thank you for your order and for taking the time out to review our company via Trustpilot.

Apologies if you feel disappointed with the extra amount needed to ship your shower tray, although we do offer free shipping with orders over £150 this does come with certain terms and conditions which are explained on our website or at the time you place your order. Unfortunately the shower tray you ordered is not dimensions and is classed as an oversized product did require extra charges.

T&Cs - Free Delivery for Orders Over £150 - Applies to mainland UK only and also does not apply to certain oversized items or palletised deliveries. If your order is not eligible for free delivery this will be made clear in the online checkout.

Whilst we have tried our best to cover everything here, there are some product and location specific exceptions which may also result in additional surcharges. If this is the case then a member of our sales team will contact you to discuss the various options before the item is dispatched.

Should you have any delivery queries, please contact a member of our Sales Team on 0131 538 4343.

I hope this will not put you off with future purchases from The Shower Doctor


The Showerdoc

Caroline´s profile

profile image of Caroline
United States