Rhoda Akol´s profile

Reviews (1)


Customer service is APPALING, so far

I am very disappointed with my dealings with your organisation due to the following reasons.
1) I fell very ill and contacted you regarding my iability to attend to my orders but nobody responded or acknowledged my email.
2) I made more orders but have been waiting for emails to provide the details of where or how to utilise them but still no response.
3) I have found it VERY difficuklt to understand how to use the vouchers but there is no body to talk to although I have requested to be contacted by phone.
4) I am eager to make more orders but there is no help from your organisation
5) Although you have very good offers, I do not think that you have a team to help people who may not be literate enough to understand how to use your services / offers

14 February 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Afternoon

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you have received.

We have received your email and we will be in touch as soon as we can.

It is currently taking up to 7 days to reply to customers.

Kind Regards


Rhoda Akol´s profile

profile image of Rhoda Akol
Rhoda Akol
United States