Dr Lesley Lokko´s profile

Reviews (2)


Sloppy service

I ordered roughly $100 worth of roses to be delivered to a friend who was getting married in LA. I placed the order on-line, put a special request in the 'special instructions' box and that was the last I heard. No feedback as to whether the order had been received, the request processed or the flowers delivered, although the money certainly came out of my account. I wouldn't use this service again.

16 September 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Dr Lesley,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any disappointment caused.

Your order confirmation email that we are assuming that you received as you have provided your order reference number is confirmation that we have received your order.

As for confirmation of delivery and whether the special instructions have been followed, our Customer Service team is more than happy to provide this at the customer's request as stated on our FAQ.

Please be advised that our Customer Service team have sent a message to the USA to ask for this information and will be in contact once there has been a response.

Kind regards,

Shopfitting Warehouse

Excellent service, does what it says on the tin!

The rails were exactly as described - sturdy, easy-to-put-together and delivery was exceptionally fast. Highly recommended.

Dr Lesley Lokko´s profile

profile image of Dr Lesley Lokko
Dr Lesley Lokko
United Kingdom