Nitesh Ganatra´s profile

Reviews (1)

Prestige Flowers

only get 6 but get charged for 12

Tom

for your information I have had several email from your company refusing refund PLEASE CHECK YOUR FACTS AS YOU ARE CLEARLY LYING.
I HAVE PUT A STOP ON MY CREDIT CARD AS GOOD NOT SUPPLIED TO ADVERT AND HAVE SENT THEM ALL THE PROOF.

NITESH








100% samll claims court trading stds and Watchdog and everything else we can get to help others not to be in the same boat as us the people who have trusted this use less company.





What a lovly reply NOT.
this company does not know how to look after customers specially when they have spoilt the major day for them.

if anyone at Presitge has any sense of responciblty i suggest you use it.

Hi there, thank you for your email.

I am so sorry to hear that your recipient was sent the wrong bouquet, may i apologise for this error on behalf of the whole team at prestige flowers.

As per our terms and conditions and the long distance selling regulations of perishable goods we cannot unfortunately refund you for the cost of this order as the flowers have been delivered successfully.

Sometimes substitutions may occur during peak events such as valentines day but we will try to keep the overall look of the bouquet the same and in many cases have added a free bear and/or chocolates to make up for this. However if the completely wrong bouquet has been sent and as per our terms and conditions agreed to when purchasing from prestige flowers we are more than happy to replace these flowers with a fresh re-send of the original order. If you could send us a picture then I will get the florist manager to investigate and see how we can help you further.

Again may I apologise most sincerely for this mistake.




i ordered any paid for 12 roses to be delivered for Val with a free offer of chocolates.
but only got 6 roses delivered and no chocolates
Nitesh

Alison Lonesand Svetlana Markeviciene found this review useful

10 April 2013

Reply from Prestige Gifting Limited

Nitesh Ganatra has complained that we sent the wrong flowers and have refused to refund hime.

The truth is that he has been refunded in full. He has been refunded despite not providing any evidence of what has been delivered. Our terms and conditions state that photo evidence needs to be shown within the specified time so that we can resolve any issues that may occur and offer a suitable compensation.

Despite Nitesh Ganatras refusal to send in photographs we still refunded him in full as a goodwill gesture. This is depite us not being obligated to do so.

We believe that we have gone above and beyond other online florists in refunding Nitesh Ganatra and do not believ his review is accurate of the service he received.

We have sent this information to Tust Pilot so that they can review the truth version of events.

Best regards

Tom
Prestige Flowers

Nitesh Ganatra´s profile

profile image of Nitesh Ganatra
Nitesh Ganatra
Reviewer
1961
Northampton, United Kingdom

About