Katina Williams´ profile

Reviews (1)

Exante Diet

The diet works but the food is horrible!

I have successfully lost weight on this diet because it removes the need to think about food at all. However I find the food really quite horrible and this is mainly due to the fact that the powder does not mix well so in most soups and shakes you get mouthfuls of lumpy powder bits which is really horrible. I have been known not to finish my food cos I cant face another mouthful of powder! and believe me I have tried everything to make it mix properly. On the odd ocassion it does mix well and then the taste is acceptable - though they all have a slightly chemical hint to them. The orange/choc bars are good and the pasta carbonara is also a welcome change.

18 February 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

Thank you for your review. It is unusual for the shakes and soups not to mix well, and we are sorry you have found this to be a problem. We would recommend they are stored in a cool dry environment to ensure the best results. If we can assist you contact us at customercare@exantediet.com and we will see if we can help you further.

Katina Williams´ profile

profile image of Katina Williams
Katina Williams
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About