Raed´s profile

Reviews (1)

British Corner Shop

Exceeded my expectation

Everything went as it should be and more except for the out of stock items as I was not notified about shortage till I noticed after receiving the order. I am not sure about the refund amount vs the original amount as well as I cannot tell which items eactly were cancelled from original order.

18 February 2013

Reply from British Corner Shop

Hello Raed,

Many thanks for your review. As we stock over 8,000 items on our website there are occassions when we do need to order in some products. This therefore means that sometimes we are unable to find out if a product is out of stock until it is ordered.

In regards to your refund; the breakdown of what products were refunded and how much this was for would have been stated on your refund email.

If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call us on +44 (0) 1454 228870.

Kind Regards
The BCS team

Raed´s profile

profile image of Raed
Raed
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About