Stephanie Horling´s profile

Reviews (1)

Naked Wines

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

I ordered from Groupon and they will not deliver the wine unless someone over 21 at my address can sign. They would not leave it at a neighbor's house. They expect me to drive an hour and a half away to pick it up. I called and said that they would ship it to an alternate address. The next day I got an e-mail stating that they could not do that. They also told me that they can not ship it back to them or refund me.

In the end I did not receive the wine and won't be getting a refund!!!

19 June 2013

Reply from Naked Wines

Hi Stephanie,

So sorry you had such a difficult time getting your wines shipped. Please send me an email at rowan.g@nakedwines.com -- of course we will refund you!

Stephanie Horling´s profile

profile image of Stephanie Horling
Stephanie Horling
Reviewer
1973
Monmouth Junction, United States

About