Paul N Donna Davis´ profile

Reviews (1)



Ordered flowers for delivery on valentines day and received confirmation these would be delivered. I then received an email about midnight on the 13th to say the flowers would not be delivered until the 15th. This was totally unacceptable as my wife was not working in that store on the 15th and valentines day had passed. I have now sent 3 emails to their customer services and have had no response at all. Completely spoilt valentines day for my wife, complete bunch of cowboys who take your money and run! stay away from iflorist and support your local florist who may be a pound or two more expensive but worth every penny.

17 February 2013

Reply from iflorist


We are really sorry for the trouble it has caused. We were not able to contact customers until late on 13th Feb,because we were hoping that our courier would be able to get to their hub in time.We do not take money and run, we processed tens of thousands of orders and a very small percentage missed the deadline due to the weather,that unfortunately was out of our control.We have processed a full refund for you.


Paul N Donna Davis´ profile

profile image of Paul N Donna Davis
Paul N Donna Davis
Norwich, United Kingdom