Tony´s profile

Reviews (1)


Poor Customer Service

I initially had problems with the courier Bulkpowders use. The courier operate rigidly and would not make suitable alternative delivery arrangements so I called Bulkpowders to ask if they could arrange for re-delivery at a more convenient time or for a different delivery company to deliver at the weekend or after 5pm during the week.

Bulkpowders would not re-deliver using a different company so I was left with no choice but to return my order and they charged me £12 for doing so which was excessive! For this reason I won't be buying from them in future and I have found an alternative supplier who were more helpful when arranging a suitable delivery time.

10 June 2013

Reply from Bulkpowders

Dear Tony

Thank you for your comments.
We are sorry that you had problems with your Parcel Force delivery.
As per our website, Parcel Force do not offer us a weekend service and will deliver between 7am - 7pm but they are unable to offer a delivery time slot.
Parcel Force will not allow a delivery address to be altered once it is in their possession.
You are able to have your order delivered to any address you wish and are not required to have it delivered to your billing address as the parcel will need to be signed for before the courier will leave it.

Tony´s profile

profile image of Tony
United Kingdom