N Benjamin´s profile

Reviews (1)


Would be nice if they got back to you!

I emailed wowcher to complain that i wasnt able to get the service i brought through them, as the company constantly had no availability, so far i have had no reply and no sign of a refund coming!

A complete waste of my money i will not use this company again, such a shame.

18 February 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Afternoon,

We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received a response to your email, I can see that you emailed us on the 15th and we are currently taking up to 7 days to reply to emails so we will be in touch shortly.

Please bear with us as we are extremely busy.

Kind Regards


N Benjamin´s profile

profile image of N Benjamin
N Benjamin
London, United Kingdom