Arpit Patel´s profile

Reviews (5)

RxSport

AS DESCRIBED AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY

LOVE IT. WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM YOU GUYS. CANNOT FAULT THE EXPERIENCE AT ALL.

Scottishpower

WAIT TIME IS TOO LONG - COULD FLY TO PARIS IN LESS TIME FROM LONDON!

the wait time is too long - unacceptable. will be leaving at first opportunity - if someone ever picks up the phone... 45 mins later and I had to hang up. this is unacceptable.

OpenRent

Finally an online agent which does it properly...

I've been impressed with this company from the moment I heard about it. I used the free 5 day listing and this has got me sufficient leads to rent my property. The online site which allows mgmt of viewings and admin area is excellent. The price is also very reasonable and I believer that open rent have got the price factor just right. They email to keep you updated of reference processing. The ability to earn free listings by referring friends who have property to rent is brilliant. The great thing also is they do not charge a fortune to reference as this puts off many tenants. May this company be the beginning of the end of high street letting agents and their extortionate fees. Brilliant job.

Bedworld

Mattress - Lost in Transit????

I ordered from bedworld on Sunday 28th April, selecting Delivery for Tuesday 30th April. The frame arrived, but no mattress. I have had to customer services several times. Helpful staff but the fact both mattress and frame have not arrived together is poor service.

I am told the bed should arrive today (wednesday 1st may), but with no tracking information, i am not hopeful.

Should have gone to a bedstore instead.

01 May 2013

Reply from Bedworld

Dear Customer,

Please let us express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have been caused.
We have looked into your order today and the late delivery is due to the mattress missing the connecting vehicle. We have spoken with our couriers several times today and can confirm that the mattress is currently on route to you.
Once again please accept our sincerest apologies for this error and any inconvenience that it has caused.

Kind regards
Bedworld.net

Blindsuk

Good Quality Products - Excellence Prices

All the blinds arrived two days later - quality was excellent. We had to cut a few - they all look brilliant. excellent that you get spare slates incase some break.

will shop here again...

Arpit Patel´s profile

profile image of Arpit Patel
Arpit Patel
Reviewer
Male, 1983
London, United Kingdom

About