Paul Turner´s profile

Reviews (2)

Sub Zero Store

Very good service.

Had a couple of items from them now.
First was a 'stuff-sack' which unfortunately ripped on first use. Sent back and replaced with no quibble, even refunded me the cost of posting the item back to them.
A fast reliable service has been my experience of them so far, will continue to use them.
PT

Menkind

Not a company I would choose to use again.

Order never arrived.
Limited opportunity to personalise message on label of bottle of Port.
Found another company in the end. Placed order with them on a Monday and it was with me on the Thursday.

28 February 2013

Reply from Menkind

Dear Paul

We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with you shopping experience with Menkind. Customer services has advised that a delivery was attempted by Royal Mail under ref: JX049301010GB however the goods were then returned to sender undelivered. A full refund for this personalised order has been processed. Our returns policy can be viewed at http://www.menkind.co.uk/returns-policy-i6

Thank you your comments regarding the personalisation option. The reason the personalisation details are limited is due to the design of the label and therefore theme of the port to be given as a birthday present.

Kind regards

The Menkind Team

Paul Turner´s profile

profile image of Paul Turner
Paul Turner
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About