Martin James Turner´s profile

Reviews (3)

Interlink Express

Very impressed with the Interlink Predict service

Ordered an item from Home Decor last friday and was told it would be delivered on tuesday this week. Also was told when it shipped which was useful.
Then got another email to say what time it would be delivered and even the name of the driver.
Had an hour time slot on the tuesday and it duly arrived at that time.
Very impressive, why cant all courier companies do this so you dont need to wait in all day!
Would recommend this service to anyone!

05 June 2013

Reply from Interlink Express

Hi Martin,

Thanks very much for your kind words; they're much appreciated! :D

Happy decorating!

Get in touch if you ever have any queries - socialmedia@interlinkexpress.com

Kind regards,

Bobby.

Wallpaperdirect

Ok for samples, not so good for the actual product

Ordered 4 rolls of paper we liked. ok.

No indication of when it would be delievered.

We needed it by a certain day and then found out a few days before that it was discontinued and we would receive a refund. Odd that places like B&Q still had it as did the actual manufacturer.
Looked elsewhere and found what we wanted and cheaper and with notification of when it would be delivered and even at what time!

30 May 2013

Reply from Wallpaperdirect

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we must apologise that you were not satisfied with your order.

The wallpaper had to be ordered from the manufacturer and we were not informed initially of the wallpaper being unavailable. As soon as we received this information we informed you immediately.

We apologise that on this occasion we could not fulfil your order however if you have any future enquiries we would be more then happy to help.

Customer Service – WallpaperDirect

ao.com

Very good service

Was impressed at the ease of ordering and how we were informed of delivery date and time etc.
Only niggly thing was we were told wed be contacted at 7am to be told a more definitive delivery time, didnt expect a text and a phone call.
Delivery was planned for between 1 and 5, in the end the lorry turned up at 6.
Not a big deal and the drivers were polite and courteous.

20 February 2013

Reply from ao.com

Hi Martin

I'm sorry to hear our delivery team arrived 1 hour later than you expected, I have fed this back to the depot so this can be dealt with. However I'm happy to hear everything else was good for you :)

Natalie, Appliances Online.

Martin James Turner´s profile

profile image of Martin James Turner
Martin James Turner
Reviewer
Male, 1970
Southampton, United States

About