Onion Bumwind-Unwin´s profile

Reviews (1)


Very unfair!

I bought a beauty treatment for a great deal.

Have now come to book an appointment with the lady stating that 'Saturday appointments' are not allowed. Checking the voucher it makes no reference to this what so ever and as I work full time I only purchased the treatment with the idea of booking the treatment for a Saturday. The lady suggested I contact Wowcher for a refund as she was not budging.

I have emailed Wowcher who say they will only give 50% back! When it is clear this treatment was not advertised and I have been decieved. I will only accept 100% so have yet to hear back from them.

Very disappointing so far.

20 February 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Afternoon,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not been able to book an appointment with the salon. We have received your latest email and we will be in touch shortly with an update.

Kind Regards


Onion Bumwind-Unwin´s profile

profile image of Onion Bumwind-Unwin
Onion Bumwind-Unwin
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom