Mrs Patricia Pope´s profile

Reviews (1)

Clickbasin.co.uk

3rd Time lucky

We had two deliveries by FedEx both basins broken into a number of pieces. Although the box was marked 'fragile' I felt the packaging the basin was in was not suficient. The basin just had a thin polystyrene covering, wrapped around it. The third basin was more robustly packaged with bubble wrap and marked all over the box with ' fragile'.
The Clickbasin staff were very apologetic and quick with their responses, no fault there. The quality of the basin is very good.

22 February 2013

Reply from Clickbasin

Hi Mrs Pope

Thank you for your review and sorry that the damage caused during delivery led to a three star review of our performance.

Regarding the damage, we deliver using the same packaging for all our basins, with minimal issues, as demonstrated on other feedback, so we can again only apologise for the two basins being damaged in transit.

We did take extra precautions on the third basin sent out due to the amount of damage and obvious mishandling, indicated in the pictures of the earlier deliveries, to ensure a successful outcome.

Again our apologies but we are glad that everything was good in the end and the quality of basin exceeded expectations.

Regards

Pam

Mrs Patricia Pope´s profile

profile image of Mrs Patricia Pope
Mrs Patricia Pope
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About