Becky Chon´s profile

Reviews (1)

Evolution Slimming

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE SERVICE, THE WORST

I had ordered my rasberryketone/ green tea detox on Jan, 16, 2013. As I am in the United States I can understand if it's delayed slightly, but its been over a month with still no delivery. I contacted customer service,and sure by email they are nice but they have done ABSOLUTELY nothing to help me. I have talked to the head of Customer service, and he keeps telling me it will come, "I contacted USPS it should come this week" so many, many times. I have even driven around all my USPS locations around me and they have heard nothing of this. I paid almost 100 dollars and it has gone completely down the drain. I was looking forward to it, but no I know this is a scam. They took my money, and I have nothing to show for it. DO NOT PURCHASE.

22 February 2013

Reply from Evolution Slimming

Hi Becky, thanks for purchasing with us. I am sorry that you purchase has not yet been received. We want all our customers to be happy - so we will be more than happy to send you a new shipment or refund. Please email us at help@evolution-slimming.com with your order number indicating your preference and we will sort something out for you right away. We take great pride in our products and services so we would never let anyone go without their products or their refund. Many thanks, Andy, Customer Services.

Becky Chon´s profile

profile image of Becky Chon
Becky Chon
Reviewer
1990
Long Beach, United Kingdom

About