Rachel Howitt´s profile

Reviews (1)



Panelled XL Bean Bags Indoor-Outdoor
Very fast delivery and responses to emails but very disappointed/dissatisfied as product not fully as described. Although the fabric is robust it's not comfy and does not mould or wrap round your body as specified in the description or like other bean bean usually do. The fabric is rather stiff which I did not expect. Customer services did not acknowledge this and just stated the fabric is robust as it's designed for indoor and outdoor use. Full returns costs had to be paid. I only wish there had been some reviews to help me make a better choice before I'd paid for the bean bags and incurred the additional returns costs.

06 September 2013

Reply from BeanBagBazaar

We are very sorry that you were disappointed by the fabric, we do offer a fabric swatch service so you can see the fabrics before you purchase. We do make the description of this item as accurate as possible here: http://www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk/xl-bean-bag-panelled-outdoor.html to avoid customer disappointment. We are pleased to see that you have now received your refund and have taken advantage of our swatch service for our faux suede and faux leather fabrics :)

06/09/13 We are very pleased to see that despite your previous concerns you went on to order from us again on 22/08/13 and trust you are loving your new Panelled XL Bean Bags in faux suede :-))

Rachel Howitt´s profile

profile image of Rachel Howitt
Rachel Howitt
United Kingdom