Shamaila Hn´s profile

Reviews (1)


Very poor service with no information or contact after an event but they'll take your money happily.

The service at one of their events is quite average compared to others I've been to, what's really disappointing is after the event, they should send an email to the people who attended and paid money! but they didn't send anything at all.

I tried to contact them on their facebook but they didn't bother replying. That's how much they care about the people they make money from.

26 February 2013

Reply from AsianD8

Hi Shamaila,

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't receive your event matches. We aim to send all post event emails 24 – 48 hours after the event has taken place. We use the email address that’s provided on the matching card – and sometimes if this ineligible the email can bounce back. Also, we find that on occasions the email gets sent to Junk. Can you contact us so we can resolve this? Get in touch by writing in to



Shamaila Hn´s profile

profile image of Shamaila Hn
Shamaila Hn
United Kingdom