Lyn Norman´s profile

Reviews (2) Ltd

be careful done by company who knock off over £ 200

Was offered a lot less then the offer by e-mail. After a talk with the man who came to look at the car I should have kept my mouth shout would have had more money.
I told the man how much I was offered by Volvos and that's what I end up with I wished I had the time to wait to pick up my new car I would have stuck out for the money they offered in there e-mail offer . But that life I will learn if there will ever be a next time

6 days ago

Reply from

If you recommend us to friends and if they sell their car to us, you will receive a referral bonus. Full details are in the email we sent to you.

Greenhouse Warehouse

Very poor services They forgot to sent my order after i paid £16.98 carriage

Very dis apointed i purcheased a polycarbonate sheet at a cost of £6.95 and a £16.95 carriage charge Total £23.95 I waited a week then sent them an e-mail to find out when it was due only to find out that it was still at the warehouse they had forgot to send it and now i have to wait another week befor it arrives that's not a good service

25 February 2013

Reply from Greenhouse Warehouse

Customer is in the Isle of Man, which does cost more to send to. We only charge what the carrier charges us, or less than that. We did make a hash of the order processing in this instance due to the manual nature of adjusting the order to deal with Isle of Man freight, and happy to declare that we all make mistakes.

Lyn Norman´s profile

profile image of Lyn Norman
Lyn Norman
United States