Goh Zhi Qiang´s profile

Reviews (1)

BeautyBay.com

Extremely disappointing..

I cant believe it that so many people have problems with their delivery. Apparaently most of us have the same issue. I was notified that my order has been dispatched on 14 Jan but till date I have no news about it. BeautyBay just reply with an automated email and thats all! I could not even track my item.

How am I supposed to trust their services again???

Shoppingaholic Jiya found this review useful

25 February 2013

Reply from BeautyBay.com

Hi Goh,

Thanks for your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. Customer Services will contact you directly to resolve this.

Please be assured that the majority of orders are arriving on time, and of the high volume of parcels we send on a daily basis, a very small percentage may be delayed due to external delays. We do have procedures in place so that we can refund or replace orders which become lost in the post.

Kind regards,

The BeautyBay.com Team

Goh Zhi Qiang´s profile

profile image of Goh Zhi Qiang
Goh Zhi Qiang
Reviewer
1989
United States

About