Christopher Jolly´s profile

Reviews (1)

Music On My PC

No luck recording at all

I downloaded the CD and plugged my guitar in..voila! Nothing and despite trying to set the laptop to function with the programme..still nothing. So I have given up..bit of a waste of money really!!

26 February 2013

Reply from Music On My PC Ltd

We were really sorry to read that you were not happy with your purchase, and do wish you had contacted us about it. We would love to offer you support to get the product up and running as it should, or to give you a full and unconditional refund if you are still not pleased with your purchase. We do urge all customers to get in touch about any problem they experience. As you can see from our other feedback we always strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their purchase and our service! With our best wishes, Jane

Christopher Jolly´s profile

profile image of Christopher Jolly
Christopher Jolly
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About