Customer´s profile

Reviews (1)

Jokers' Masquerade

Good Service Poor Product

Delivered quickly but I was expecting a much higher quality product for the price I paid.
One item from the package was missing and was sent separately, gain of very poor quality.
Some things you have to see before you buy.

04 March 2013

Reply from Jokers' Masquerade

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase with us at Jokers' Masquerade.

We are sorry you have been disappointed with the quality of the goods that you ordered. The costume is manufactured by Rubies Masquerade under their official Green Hornet licence to whom we will ensure your feedback is passed onto regarding the quality of workmanship.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the missing item which is a very rare occurrence. As the retailer we have no control over the costume construction but if such a matter occurs we strive to get a replacement out as quickly as possible.

I hope the service received from us as the retailer will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to Jokers' Masquerade.

Kind Regards,

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
United Kingdom