Lesley Roberts´ profile

Reviews (2)

loveholidays.com

helpful trustworthy and honest

I am a customer not a fake. Had a problem with a incorrectly advertised holiday in a brochure and love holidays sorted it out for us and got us a good refund. Booked several times always helpful and best price or price match.

Menkind

ACCORDING TO MENKIND THIS "REQUEST" IS CLOSED

i HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT THEIR IS NO RECORD OF OTHER ITEMS RETURNED IN THE SAME PACKAGE. THEY WILL HAVE TO DO A STOCK CHECK 3 MONTHS AFTER THE RETURN. THESE PEOPLE ARE UNASHAMED AND UNETHICAL. HOW DO I GET MY MONEY.
CREDIT CARD
SMALL CLAIMS

05 March 2013

Reply from Menkind

Hi Lesley

The request is closed as our customer services team emailed you today and we have issued a refund for the full amount. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further problems though.

Kind regards,

The Menkind Team

Lesley Roberts´ profile

profile image of Lesley Roberts
Lesley Roberts
Reviewer
1955
United Kingdom

About