Upset´s profile

Reviews (1)

Chorley Group

Bit pushy

Whilst they seemed to know their stuff when it came to the best car for me, they were extremely pushy for feedback which was quite disappointing and intimidating.

25 February 2013

Reply from Chorley Group


Hi,

Thanks for leaving the review of your experience dealing with the Chorley Group.

I'm sorry there seemed to be some issues with the way we have dealt with some elements of the service you received.

I have just tried to contact you on your home telephone number to discuss the matter further, but you weren't available

If you could return my call I'd be more than happy to have a chat about the issues you have raised.

Kind Regards

Adam Turner
Business Development Manager
Chorley Group

Upset´s profile

profile image of Upset
Upset
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About