Claire Daniels´ profile

Reviews (3)


Customer Services is Non Existent

This company does not like issuing refunds - I have now been waiting 3 weeks and all I get are automated responses.

Will be going back to Royal Mail - you get what you pay for !

Jo V Wilson found this review useful

Excellent value for money

Good range of plants and excellent value. Packaged very well so as not to disturb the plants just need some good weather to be able to go out and plant them up

Hen Heaven


Do not use this company they change all the venues and arrangements before the day into less superior ones and do not offer any compensation.

05 March 2013

Reply from The Eventa Entertainment Group

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with HenHeaven.

I have tried to find your booking on our system, but unfortunately I cannot find a booking under the name, Claire Daniels.

If you would like to contact us with regards to the issues you have experienced, please email us at and we will investigate any issues raised.

Once again please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused on your weekend.

Kind Regards
Customer Care Department @ HenHeaven

Claire Daniels´ profile

profile image of Claire Daniels
Claire Daniels
Louth, United Kingdom