Darker Sounds´ profile

Reviews (1)


A few issues but overall great

I have used this company a few times now, mostly i have received what i ordered, and any mistakes were rectified soon with a replacement item. Seems most of the bad reviews are regarding refunds, something i have not had to do so far.

My image is a pretty complex logo and 7 out of 8 times it has been printed correctly, again the mistake was rectified with a replacement item.

Sometimes the delivery is a bit late but then they include a £10 voucher with the late item so again - problem is rectified

Overall i will definately continue to use this service, will be bulk ordering also, it definately is the best t shirt printing service i have found, and allows many many design options, far more than any other service.

25 June 2013

Reply from www.streetshirts.co.uk

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that you had to encounter a slight problem, however we are happy to hear that you got your voucher and that we fixed it for you. Thank you for the review. :)

Kind regards,

Darker Sounds´ profile

profile image of Darker Sounds
Darker Sounds
United States