Rachel 'Woody' Woodward´s profile

Reviews (1)


Don't use.

I have brought three wowcher vouchers. One of which has been successful.

The other two have had these problems:

One- Was a set of nail polish through wowcher, a box of 25 nail varnishs appeared, 5 of which were completely dried up but the price paid for delivery was too much to pay twice in order to send it back!

Two- A satchel bag brought as a present...This was purchased at the beginning of Feb...I still haven't received this product. I have e-mailed their refunds department 5 times since asking for them to refund my money, I have had one useless reply that did not even address the question asked!!!!!! The company that this voucher was with (missamazing.co.uk) do not answer their phones or return calls, or reply to e-mails and have bad reviews all over the internet- I cannot beleive that wowcher have dealt with this service!!

Miss amazing.co.uk have takne £6.99 out of my bank account for delivery, then they lost my order form, then I got told I couldn't have the bag because it had gone out of stock that day (a situation that wouldn't have happened if they hadn't lost my order!!!)...Now I cannot get a refund from them.

A customer on WOWCHER'S customer service told me that wowcher would refund me to money for the voucher and the postage costs. HAHAHAHAHAHA bollocks will they! I have had no response from them.

Useless. Do not use. Scam.
End of.

27 February 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Evening Rachel,

We are sorry to hear of this issues you have faced with this deal.

We have received your email and we will be in touch shortly with an update, we are currently responding to emails within 72 hours.

Kind Regards


Rachel 'Woody' Woodward´s profile

profile image of Rachel 'Woody' Woodward
Rachel 'Woody' Woodward
Bangor, United Kingdom