karolina dolata´s profile

Reviews (1)


delivery took ages.

The overall experiance was bad. We have ordered white cot bed, after 7 days they have sent us oak finish...Ready to great of baby i needed to contact customer service for exchange. It took them another week to collect the wrong item and then one more week to deliver correct. As it finally arrived my husband put it into place but the sliding side does not work as it should.Overall cot bed looks nice but after all this waiting time i was very dissapointed.

28 February 2013

Reply from PreciousLittleOne

Dear Karolina,

Thank you for your email. Please accept my apologies for the issues that you have experienced with your delivery. I can assure you that the correct product was ordered from Tutti Bambini however due to a picking error on their part the incorrect item was delivered to you. Once we were notified of this error, I can see that the exchange was conducted in a timely manner. Our Customer Services Manager will email you today in order to resolve the problems that you are still experiencing.

Kind regards

karolina dolata´s profile

profile image of karolina dolata
karolina dolata
United Kingdom