John Blanton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Orca Logic Ltd

Late Delivery

Delivery was later than expected and a free gift that was promised never materialised

Many thanks for your e-mail & scan details. Unfortunately I'm unable to offer you discounted pricing on these quantitities, however I could send you a free screwdriver set & disposable anti-static wrist strap with our compliments!

If you'd like to go ahead with your order, just please type

'free s/d & a/s as discussed with Claire'

28 February 2013

Reply from www.orcalogic.co.uk

Hi Mr Blanton

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I know that part of your order was delivered on time on a next-day Saturday service, and that we e-mailed you immediately to let you know that we were out of stock on the remaining line - this was dispatched by courier on Tuesday & we therefore apologise that this was one day late. I'm also sorry that you did not receive your free gift - we are genuinely fair people, and this was purely down to human error on my part. I'll arrange to send you a free 4GB Flash Drive as no doubt the screwdriver set & anti-static wrist-strap are now pointless! I hope this will be useful.

Apologies again.

Kind regards,





Claire

John Blanton´s profile

profile image of John Blanton
John Blanton
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About