Robert McCoy´s profile

Reviews (1)

Cash Generator

And I was starting to think they actually cared!

Posted a review below about being sold a camera for £350 that turned out to be European, with charger I couldnt use and manual in spanish! 3 days later Cash Generators left a reply to my review saying they wanted to resolve Emailed back the same night they left below, telling them it was the Romford store that sold the camera. 5 days later - no reply (yet again) and still no refund! Bought the camera 3 weeks ago, made 2 phone calls and sent 3 emails. Only time I have actually had any reponse from Cash generators is the below message to a poor review on this site.... Seems they care more about their image than actual customer service!

Reply from Cash Generator

Hi Robert,

I'm really sorry to hear about the bad experience you've had. Can you contact customerenquiries@cashgenerator.co.uk and let us know the store that sold you the item so we rectify this matter for you. We will of course refund you the £33 you spent on obtaining the replacement charger and organise a gesture of goodwill to compensate you for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Kind regards,
The Cash Generator Customer Service Team

04 March 2013

Reply from Cash Generator

Hi Robert,

I'm really sorry to hear about the bad experience you've had. Can you contact customerenquiries@cashgenerator.co.uk and let us know the store that sold you the item so we rectify this matter for you. We will of course refund you the £33 you spent on obtaining the replacement charger and organise a gesture of goodwill to compensate you for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Kind regards,
The Cash Generator Customer Service Team

Robert McCoy´s profile

profile image of Robert McCoy
Robert McCoy
Reviewer
Male, 1973
United Kingdom

About