Joan´s profile

Reviews (1)

Muubaa Ltd

Poor

Had a lot of trouble with the credit reference agency Muubaa uses. Some of the staff were helpful others not so. Not sure I would buy again as the colours of the jackets is not very clear on the website. Would be useful if others customers could post their reviews on their purchases

01 March 2013

Reply from Muubaa.com

Thank you for your review.
I'm sorry that you had trouble with our fraud screening. Due to the high value of our goods we do have some quite strict anti-fraud policies in place, otherwise we would be an easy target for online fraudsters. These procedures are in place to not only protect us but our customers too.
It is unfortunate if a customer has trouble ordering because of these procedures, but we do offer alternative payment methods to help get round this, PayPal and Amazon checkout.
Regarding colours, we go to great lengths to photograph our products true to colour. Unfortunately, we cannot control how these might look on different people's computer screens, mobile phones and laptops. We are continually working with our photographers and site designers to improve this for everyone.

Many thanks
Simon
Muubaa Ltd

Joan´s profile

profile image of Joan
Joan
Reviewer
United States

About