Elisabetta´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not reliable. I wasted a lot of time for nothing!

I was disappointed as when I was waiting for the shipment I was told that the item I ordered was not available and not even incoming.

01 March 2013

Reply from Pharmacy2U

Dear Elisabetta,

Please accept my sincere apologies the product you ordered was not available.

Unfortunately our website is not a live site so product stock levels can change very quickly.

I can confirm my colleague emailed you as soon as we were aware of your order details.

Kind Regards

Elisabetta´s profile

profile image of Elisabetta
United Kingdom