Ms J Watts´ profile

Reviews (1)


Service and delivery was excellent - but the problems with our bed have been ongoing

The service and delivery we received when purchasing the bed was brilliant. Unfortunetly we have had ongoing problems with the bed which is more of a manufacturing issue. Customer service have been very helpful with helping us sort the problems but disappointed to say we are still having problems with the bed.

01 March 2013

Reply from Mattressman

Dear Ms Watts,

Thank you for coming to Mattressman and for taking the time to leave your feedback it is much appreciated.

I'm very sorry to see the problems that you have had with your new frame. Thank you for your patience and for allowing us to rectify the problems you have had. I'm glad to hear that customer services has been helpful. This is not usual for our products as you can tell from our great reviews.

My apologies once again.

Kind regards

Customer service manager

Ms J Watts´ profile

profile image of Ms J Watts
Ms J Watts
United Kingdom