Sameh Abdelaziz´s profile

Reviews (1)


Unreliable, Inaccurate, Waste to Time & Money

I had urgent meetings and I needed to arrange our office Boardroom. I checked over the internet for a website that has next day delivery. Then I found these guys.

I made the order and called them a few minutes after placing the order to confirm I am going to receive my stuff before the meetings. I called the sales team who didn't even want to know my order number. She said: "if it's next day delivery, we are going to deliver tomorrow".

Nothing happened the day after. I got an email that this table is out of stock!!!!!!! So how it's next day delivery??!!! Have no idea... They asked me to select another one if I am in hurry.

I selected another one with next day delivery on their website too!!! I was not surprised they told me that it is not available too!!!!

Today, I called the sales team who answered the call in milliseconds but told me to speak to customer service (option 2!!). So I had to call back...

Called back customer service; I waited on the line for a complete 45 minutes until someone picked up the call... And told me the story of her life...

They are not serious, waste of time and waste of money. I hope this message reach their management. THEY ARE USELESS!

Julieand Alan Williams found this review useful

06 March 2013

Reply from

Dear Sameh Abdelaziz

Thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that the items you ordered turned out to be out of stock and for the poor service you have received.

We are currently looking into why the website was showing incorrect stock information and will be putting in system fixes in place to prevent this from happening again.

We will be in contact shortly to discuss the order further.

Kind regards

Sameh Abdelaziz´s profile

profile image of Sameh Abdelaziz
Sameh Abdelaziz
Lagos, United Kingdom