Robert kelly´s profile

Reviews (1)


not very pleased with this productl

i was very disappointed with this shelving, in several ways
lots of the angles were not at a 90, so had to be formed by hand
and although it is advertised as holding a great weight, i thought it was very
flimsy.....the idea is very good and would have been better if made more robust
obvious it would be more expensive then
i had the chance to buy some secondhand dexion and didnt ( wish i had )
this will do, but very disappointed
if i told someone about it i would show them the shelving
really would not impress people into engineering. not very pleased

05 March 2013

Reply from Bigdug limited

Thank you Robert Kelly for taking the time to write your review,

I'm sorry that some of the units were difficult to assemble due to angels being incorrect, we wouldn't have expected you to straighten them all out and would have been more than happy to replace these items.
The shelving that you have ordered is TuV tested and should be capable of safely supporting the advertised loads, If you are not happy with the units we can look at collecting them and exchanging or refunding you.
If you do wish to do so please call 01684 858484 or email
Apologies for any inconvenience caused

Robert kelly´s profile

profile image of Robert kelly
Robert kelly
United Kingdom