Evi Rummel´s profile

Reviews (1)

INFURN.com

Absolutely disappointing - no delivery no money back - 10 months later - NOW refund paid.

I ordered on May 2012 with a delivery schedule of September 2012. This was postponed to Oktober. On December 20th (!!) I received an email telling me that it'll take another 16-18 weeks. I decided not to wait for Godot and cancelled my order. But again... nothing happened.
I still wait to get a confirmation and my money back!!! Absolutely no professional behaviour, I do not recommend to risk an order.

After posting I was immediately contacted and I got my refund very quickly. I am a bit astonished, that the finally professional reaction was not possible before - but in the end... at least I got my money back!

Stopinfurn.com found this review useful

13 March 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Evi,

Sorry that you did not receive a quicker response,

However, I have looked into your order and have emailed you and the matter has now been resolved.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Evi Rummel´s profile

profile image of Evi Rummel
Evi Rummel
Reviewer
Female, 1981
Köln, Germany

About