Ahmed Farooq´s profile

Reviews (1)

Fast Key Services Ltd

Fast delivery BUT if any problem then........

I do not have time to waste reviewing items, order web131750, Before ordering the key, I phoned, send you photograph of key, told you make and model and on your advice order the key 0155 and when I received the key phone to say this set does not fit, I was told it is the right key, you need to send the lock in. This was the new slilverline multi drawer I bought from Epuip4work they gave recommended you, but after all this I phoned them and they sent me 2 sets of keys free of charge, I do not need any more keys. thanks for your help any way

12 March 2013

Reply from fastkeys.co.uk

Hi Ahmed,

We have credited your account for the amount of £12.12 this will be refunded to your credit card, if in future you are unsure on anything that you order please contact our sales team and we will be more than happy to help.

Kindest Regards

Fast Key Services

Ahmed Farooq´s profile

profile image of Ahmed Farooq
Ahmed Farooq
Reviewer
1955
Glasgow, United Kingdom

About