donna beaver´s profile

Reviews (1)

Sport and Leisure UK

Staff not as helpful as they should be giving conflicting advice

Ordered a treadmill rang before placing the order to ensure it was on stock for next day delivery was told order and it would be there next day did this it did not arrive rang up and was told there was a cut off time for orders told them was not told this . They went away and listened to the recording and confirmed that their staff had not told me there was a cut off time I asked for a refund of my delivery and was refused I then asked for the head office address and was told they would refund the £19.99 delivery charge as far as I am aware ithas still not been done

05 March 2013

Reply from Sport and Leisure UK

Dear Donna Beaver

Firstly, I would like to apologise for any incorrect information you may have been given regarding your order. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, customer services is very important to us and the relevant staff training will be carried out to prevent this happening in future. I have checked our system and I can see that a refund of £19.95 was processed back to your card on 21st February 2013.

If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

donna beaver´s profile

profile image of donna beaver
donna beaver
United States