Mark Mitchell´s profile

Reviews (1)

Batterysharks

Inferior product and they won't stand by "warranty"

DO NOT BUY from these guys!!! You'll be sorry... They sell an inferior product that supposedly comes with a one year warranty that they will not honor. First they told me that the reason the batteries failed after one months use and then a few months of non-use is because they were left to discharge (without me saying so). And then when I told them they were left in the scooter with the smart charger on, they said the batteries should not have been left fully charged. They were willing to give me a 10$ discount (LOL) but I wouldn't buy nothing from these rip-offs again.

20 March 2013

Reply from Batterysharks

Dear Customer, I am sorry for the inconvenient situation. I can guarantee we have a year warranty although there is a certain procedure to be followed. The advice given from our specialists were carefully considered and I am sorry for the misunderstanding. You have been contacted by one of our managers and they always offer the most suitable solution in accordance to our policies and customers' issues. We are always ready to listen to our customers' problems and give objective solutions to the arisen issues. If you have further questions or concerns, you may contact us on +1 800 657 1303. Best regards, Lora

Mark Mitchell´s profile

profile image of Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell
Reviewer
1961
Livermore, United States

About