Natalie Baxter´s profile

Reviews (1)


Still not received my order, despite ordering and paying over 10days ago!

Disappointed, would not use again . Staff said they will re despatch but not received as yet

06 March 2013

Reply from Petfleas

Dear Natalie Baxter

As per our telephone conversation this morning, I hope that you are happy with the resolution of this matter.

As agreed in our email correspondence on Monday, we have sent a replacement parcel via recorded delivery today for you.

Our policy at is to send replacement orders for those that have gone missing in the post after 7 working days of non-receipt.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Natalie Baxter´s profile

profile image of Natalie Baxter
Natalie Baxter
United Kingdom