Dianne´s profile

Reviews (2)


I am sick to death of not receiving my orders on time or not at all from this company.

I would not recommend this company to anyone I know. Every experience I have had with company has been a bad one. There has been order's that I have never received and other orders that have been days and even weeks late even after I have paid extra for next day delivery. . Its really unacceptable when you pay money for a service and that service is not received by the customer and the company do not even say sorry or refund you for THERE mistake. I have no idea how ye can even advertise next day delivery and 48 hours delivery on your website when ye are obviously not able to provide the service. I already know alot of people who have also been disappointed by your company and that would never shop with ye. I will be telling all my friends and family not to waste their time or money by shopping with missguided. Anyone else that are planning to use this website please don't bother causing yourself the bother of dealing with this company, especially if you are shopping for a special occasion you be left feeling stressed, frustrated and disappointed, Just look at all the bad reviews on here, facebook and other websites. Missguided should be shut down.

17 October 2013

Reply from Missguided


Please accept our most sincere apologies for the unfortunate events that appear to have occurred with your orders. Please be advised that we will be passing your comments on to the courier we use in Ireland to ensure that the Next Day and 48 hour promises are upheld for our customers in the area they deliver within. Should you have any further queries regarding delivery on any future orders then please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@missguided.co.uk or customerhelp@missguided.co.uk for further assistance on the matter.

Best Wishes,

Missguided Customer Care


Bad experience, will not be using again

I'm very sick of waiting for my order and i got no tracking code so i can't find out if its even on its way. I ordered two divaderme lash extenders and mascara for 17.00euro on the 21 of February I checked how long the delivery would take before i ordered and it said 7 days on the groupon site. It's how been 14 days and I still haven't received my order. I have contacted groupon and i have contacted chemist-4-u and i have heard nothing back. So i still have no idea what is happening with my order or even if i am going to receive it . This is very annoying and very bad customer service. One of these company's could have at least contacted me to let me know if there has been some kind of delay.

Dianneand Kate found this review useful

Dianne´s profile

profile image of Dianne
Female, 1984
Cork, Ireland