Brenda Oldham´s profile

Reviews (2)


A little disappointed!

Order number WA500213.
I ordered a basket (wicker) as shown in your pictures of displays with white and cream flowers. I liked the contrast of the dark wood against the calm colour of the flowers. The recipient, although thrilled with the flowers described the basket as being cream in colour which would make the whole effect rather bland overall. I did, as I said, choose the effect displayed. I would have appreciated an email to inform me if the florist was not able to provide as per example.

12 August 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Brenda,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn of the disappointment you have experienced.

While we allow our florists to make a degree of substitutions to ensure your order is delivered on the requested date, however they need to be of equal quality and value within the style. This is in terms of both the flowers used and the sundries necessary for the arrangement.

We regret that we were not able to notify you prior to the delivery of your order.

Kind regards,

JGD Crafts

Eagerly awaiting a package!

I have ordered from JGD before and the order was sent here in Spain. I wanted to order some things and have them sent to my son in England to save the postage as I will be seeing him next week. Every time I tried to get an alternative delivery address it added on european postage, so ended up having it sent here anyway. Can´t tell you if everything is OK with the order (apart from 2 items which I have now been told are out of stock) as the package hasn´t arrived yet.

Ann Baynham found this review useful

Brenda Oldham´s profile

profile image of Brenda Oldham
Brenda Oldham
United Kingdom